Mobisystems Pdf Extra


The steps to cancel your trial subscription or subscription will vary with its origin. Choose your store below.


You subscribed to PDF Extra on mobisystems.com. You subscribed to PDF Extra on Apple App Store. Uninstalling the app will not cancel your trial subscription or subscription.


Open PDF Extra and click Account Menu. Click Manage Account.*If you are signed out of your account, after clicking Account menu, make sure to log in with the email address you used when purchasing your subscription or starting your trial.


If you still do not see the Cancel button, check your subscription's origin. We do not handle billing for subscriptions that you purchased elsewhere. If you are billed by another company, for example, Apple App Store or Google Play, cancel with the seller.


Go to Services & subscriptions, and sign in with the Microsoft account you used when purchasing your subscription. Find your subscription and select Manage. On the next page, select Cancel.


Third-party sellerYou purchased PDF Extra through a third-party seller. Refunds for apps purchased from third-party sellers, such as Google Play, Microsoft Store, Huawei AppGallery, and Apple App Store, are subject to the Return policy of the seller.
We have limited access and visibility over subscriptions purchased through a third-party seller.
All refund requests must go to the seller from whom you purchased the subscription because we did not receive the payment.
Request a refund for a Google Play purchase. Request a refund for an AppGallery purchase.
Request a refund for a Microsoft Store purchase.
Request a refund from Apple App Store.
If you purchased a pre-paid subscription, contact the seller. Outright purchase. You purchased a license on mobisystems.com.
If you do not like the product, if it just does not work for you, return it within 30 days of receipt.
No questions asked. Subscription renewal.
Mobisystems.com subscriptions renew automatically until canceled. You may cancel the automatic renewal of your subscription at any time.


When you cancel a subscription, you will still be able to use your subscription for the time you have already paid.


Comments are closed.