Quavo Huncho Zippyshare

Album: Migos – Culture III Zippyshare torrent Download. Culture III is the upcoming fourth studio album by American hip hop trio Migos, set to be released in early 2019. It will follow Quavo’s solo effort Quavo Huncho, released in October 2018, and Takeoff’s solo album The Last Rocket, released on November 2, 2018.

NAME Migos-Culture-II-2018.torrent CATEGORY Music INFOHASH 83697211b8d88d84f0a46479970ea0fd5f1fd7b3 SIZE 248 MB in 27 files ADDED Uploaded on by our. Jan 26, 2018 - Stream Migos' highly anticipated sophomore album 'Culture II,' featuring Drake, Gucci Mane, Big Sean, Nicki Minaj & more!

Well here it is! The wait is finally over. Exactly a year after Migos dropped off their wildly successful debut album Culture, which landed the top spot on Billboard 200 and earned them a Grammy nod for “Best Rap Album,” the ATL trio are back with its highly anticipated sequel Culture 2, which they say is the “biggest album of 2018.”.

Laced with 24 tracks in total, the star-studded album features guest appearances from Drake, Big Sean, Gucci Mane, 21 Savage, Nicki Minaj, Post Malone, Cardi B, Ty Dolla $ign, and more.

Meanwhile production is handled by some of the biggest hitmakers in the game, including Zaytoven, Metro Boomin, Cardo, Mike Dean, Pharrell, Murda Beatz, DJ Durel, and even Kanye West among others.

  1. Recorded all over the world, Culture 2 embodies the trio’s signature trap-infused sound & vibe, while still being “fun” & a “little funkier” Takeoff said.
  2. The beat, the bass is everything.
  3. We’re not really a slow-down artist.
  4. It’s light, it’s fun, it’s lit.
  5. It’s still trap,” Takeoff says.
  6. “We got a little funkier.
  7. It’s not all the way funk.
  8. There’s still a Migos vibe.”.
  9. Led by the previously heard singles “MotorSport” & “Superstars,” fans can now stream the star-studded project in its entirety via Apple Music.
  10. Hit play and let us know what record you’re feeling the most?
  11. (Project available on iTunes).
  12. Migos – Higher We Go (Intro) // Download02.
  13. Migos – Supastars // Download03.
Comments are closed.