Quickbooks Desktop 5 User License

*QUICKBOOKS DESKTOP OFFER. After year one, your debit or credit card account will automatically be charged on an annual basis at the then current annual subscription fee, until you cancel.

Offer may not be combined with any other QuickBooks offers. Limit 5 per customer. To cancel your subscription, call 1-800-591-0302. Subscription plans require Internet access, product registration, and an Intuit account.

Terms, conditions, features, availability, pricing, fees, service, and support options subject to change without notice. QuickBooks Desktop Enhanced Payroll monthly billing plan: Promotion available for new Enhanced Payroll customers only. Promotion available for a limited time. Discount applies to the first 6 months of service. After 7 months, you will automatically be charged at the then current rate for your QuickBooks Desktop Enhanced Payroll subscription. Discount applies to monthly service fee for QuickBooks Desktop Enhanced Payroll only, and does not apply to the per employee fee ($2 per employee per month). For the Enhanced Payroll annual billing plan: Discount applies to the first year of service. After the first year of service, you will automatically be charged at the then current rate for your QuickBooks Desktop Enhanced Payroll subscription. Discount applies to the annual service fee for QuickBooks Desktop Enhanced Payroll only, and does not apply to the per employee fee ($2 per employee per month). Terms, conditions, features, service and support options are subject to change without notice. Click here for additional terms, conditions and limitations. You may cancel at any time. To cancel your Payroll subscription, click here. **QUICKBOOKS DESKTOP ENTERPRISE OFFER:. Receive up to 40% off the current list price for QuickBooks Desktop Enterprise 22.0 annual subscription when subscribing by April 22, 2022. For the first year, receive up to a 40% discount off the current list price when licensing 1-40 users. Starting at sign-up, your account on file will be automatically billed for the first year at the stated discount for the service you selected. After the first year, your account on file will be automatically charged on a monthly or annual basis at the then-current subscription fee for the plan and service you selected, until you cancel.

Comments are closed.